The Boggleeye says that it makes use of all of your one pictures with a fight bonus to assist itself. Does that embrace one pictures that may usually solely give a fight bonus to a munchkin? It could appear to me that it does, however there was some competition on the desk over it.

Charles Clark is a brand new contributor to this web site. Take care in asking for clarification, commenting, and answering.
Take a look at our Code of Conduct.

You could
log in to reply this query.

Browse different questions tagged .